Whos doing what for the holidays?

Robbie Shaw

Re: Whos doing what for the holidays?

Postby Robbie Shaw » Tue Dec 10, 2013 7:50 am

Off to China for a week..... Rest rest rest...... Can't wait....
Robbie Shaw. (Rhodie)
Zero seven 2 5 six zero 2 six two seven
ZU-BJU. (Love Machine)
Airmanship No 1

Postby mulderpm » Thu Dec 12, 2013 8:42 am

Just back from a 3 week holiday in Thailand, Bangkok & Phuket. Now I can stay at home and rest while all the others go to the crowded, expensive places. ^ ^
Tjoek

Postby Tjoek » Sat Dec 14, 2013 5:08 pm

Off to Franskraal, Gansbaai. Hope for lots of crayfish and kabeljou. Definitely lots of beer and braai. Lekerr!
vernon11

Postby vernon11 » Sat Dec 14, 2013 5:50 pm

nicow wrote:I'm going to Kingsburg in Natal...
Hallo Nico.
Martin says you will be popping to our spot for a visit. hope so. So we can get to meet at last.
Cheers,
Vernon.

Postby Tumbleweed » Mon Dec 16, 2013 8:14 pm

Sitting in Mauritius.
Barberton Sparkie

Postby Barberton Sparkie » Mon Dec 16, 2013 8:28 pm

Sitting @ home & selling watermelons at the t junction to all you guys going to the Kruger Park or Mozambique. :lol: At least i can fly every morning and evening while your flying machines are all parked in their hangers. Oos wes tuis bes for me.
The electrical farmer that flies.
ZU-DEX
ZS-WOE
ZU-CCR
ZU-EKP
Bulletjie

Postby Bulletjie » Mon Dec 16, 2013 8:53 pm

I'll be doing the garden route! (**)
Dream more when you are awake!
HENNING JOHAN

Postby HENNING JOHAN » Tue Dec 17, 2013 9:17 pm

Bulletjie wrote:I'll be doing the garden route! (**)
Ja ja first week the front garden and the second week the back garden!Enjoy the view!!Lol!
FLY SAFE!!FLYBOY OBD.Aerotrike Scout 503 ZU-CAI.
cjkrit

Postby cjkrit » Tue Dec 17, 2013 9:46 pm

Sitting in my holiday home on the lagoon in Aston Bay. Watching aircraft in and out from Paradise Beach and listening to all the talk on my Icom A14.
Turbo

Postby Turbo » Wed Dec 18, 2013 1:10 pm

just got back from china -- what a kak place!
cjkrit

Postby cjkrit » Wed Dec 18, 2013 1:21 pm

So damn bored - waiting for the skydivers to arrive over the weekend at Paradise Beach.
Definately going to join them for a 12000' tandem jump. Can't wait.

Postby Blue Max » Wed Dec 18, 2013 9:25 pm

Having a great time at Elands Quad and Microlights, quadbiking flying and lots of pilots visiting us.
Des 2013 057.JPG
No crimes committed during their stay!!
Des 2013 057.JPG (82.53 KiB) Viewed 1666 times
JvSchalkwyk

Postby JvSchalkwyk » Thu Dec 19, 2013 11:23 pm

Want to try get some work done on my Bushbaby project plane and the required "around the house stuff to keep her off my case" projects.

Happy holidays chaps
Going nowhere in particular

Postby Air Hog » Fri Dec 20, 2013 6:08 am

I'll be flying to Parys the one day, then maybe fly to Pilansberg another, then to Kokoriba for brekkie another day etc. There is a lot of places around Kroon. :lol: :twisted: :roll:
KFA

Postby KFA » Fri Dec 20, 2013 10:39 am

On my may to PE. Will maybe sleep in Bloem tonight. I am now gatvol of seeing all these holiday pics and I was sitting at work. Komputor af, ek loop nou. (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (!!) Sal julle lus maak met beach foties.......

Anybody flying from PE?