Whos doing what for the holidays?
- Robbie Shaw
- The sky is all mine
Re: Whos doing what for the holidays?
Off to China for a week..... Rest rest rest...... Can't wait....
Robbie Shaw. (Rhodie)
Zero seven 2 5 six zero 2 six two seven
ZU-BJU. (Love Machine)
Airmanship No 1
Zero seven 2 5 six zero 2 six two seven
ZU-BJU. (Love Machine)
Airmanship No 1
Just back from a 3 week holiday in Thailand, Bangkok & Phuket. Now I can stay at home and rest while all the others go to the crowded, expensive places.

Off to Franskraal, Gansbaai. Hope for lots of crayfish and kabeljou. Definitely lots of beer and braai. Lekerr!
Hallo Nico.nicow wrote:I'm going to Kingsburg in Natal...
Martin says you will be popping to our spot for a visit. hope so. So we can get to meet at last.
Cheers,
Vernon.
- Tumbleweed
- Barberton Sparkie
- Solo cross country
Sitting @ home & selling watermelons at the t junction to all you guys going to the Kruger Park or Mozambique.
At least i can fly every morning and evening while your flying machines are all parked in their hangers. Oos wes tuis bes for me.

The electrical farmer that flies.
ZU-DEX
ZS-WOE
ZU-CCR
ZU-EKP
ZU-DEX
ZS-WOE
ZU-CCR
ZU-EKP
- Bulletjie
- Nothing beats flying
I'll be doing the garden route! 

Dream more when you are awake!
Ja ja first week the front garden and the second week the back garden!Enjoy the view!!Lol!Bulletjie wrote:I'll be doing the garden route!
FLY SAFE!!FLYBOY OBD.Aerotrike Scout 503 ZU-CAI.
- cjkrit
- Solo cross country
Sitting in my holiday home on the lagoon in Aston Bay. Watching aircraft in and out from Paradise Beach and listening to all the talk on my Icom A14.
- Turbo
- Top Gun
just got back from china -- what a kak place!
- cjkrit
- Solo cross country
So damn bored - waiting for the skydivers to arrive over the weekend at Paradise Beach.
Definately going to join them for a 12000' tandem jump. Can't wait.
- Blue Max
- Location: Elands River Bush and Quad Camp. Loskop Valey S25 01 55.70 E029 08 02.35

Having a great time at Elands Quad and Microlights, quadbiking flying and lots of pilots visiting us.
- Attachments
- No crimes committed during their stay!!
- Des 2013 057.JPG (82.53 KiB) Viewed 1655 times
- First solo
Want to try get some work done on my Bushbaby project plane and the required "around the house stuff to keep her off my case" projects.
Happy holidays chaps
Going nowhere in particular
- Air Hog
- Location: Kroon Airfield, Home of Rosslyn Microflyers, Pretoria
I'll be flying to Parys the one day, then maybe fly to Pilansberg another, then to Kokoriba for brekkie another day etc. There is a lot of places around Kroon.

- KFA
On my may to PE. Will maybe sleep in Bloem tonight. I am now gatvol of seeing all these holiday pics and I was sitting at work. Komputor af, ek loop nou.
Sal julle lus maak met beach foties.......
Anybody flying from PE?