mulderpm wrote:As usual we will bring the salads. We stocked up the fridge this morning....so no need to bring your own dop.
Weel done to Deon...... and here faithfull servant (Paul)

see you sat morning..
mulderpm wrote:As usual we will bring the salads. We stocked up the fridge this morning....so no need to bring your own dop.
No No NoBATELEUR wrote: Talking of 100's, is it not warm enough for Bundy to do his 100 hour naked flight this Saturday?????
Yip she is a star.Robbie Shaw wrote:mulderpm wrote:As usual we will bring the salads. We stocked up the fridge this morning....so no need to bring your own dop.
Weel done to Deon...... and here faithfull servant (Paul)![]()
![]()
for keeping the fridge up todate with drinks..... you are the shinning star....
see you sat morning..
Ag man jou bumper is nie groot genoeg nie..nicow wrote:Vote on your logo,I can print it as a bumper sticker...
I'm sure our usual critics who call us thugs will love that "display"...Tribal Croc wrote:No No NoBATELEUR wrote: Talking of 100's, is it not warm enough for Bundy to do his 100 hour naked flight this Saturday?????
Seeing that he is the MISASA PRO![]()
I think we must wait a bit and he can do it at Tedderfield 2014
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Think of all the good "pube licity" ag I mean publicity it will be for MISASA
Uhm....let me think.....uhm.... NO!!!!...not on Sat....not next week...... NOT EVER! No offence Rhodie....mulderpm wrote: I vote Bundy AND Robbie fly naked together...on Saturday...
Been there 4 times....the locals are friendly....no buckshot through my wing yet...NickSwardt wrote: I know there is a runway just east of the N4 toll gate, are we allowed to land there, it doesn't look in bad shape at all, maybe invade some one there![]()
En dan gaan ons braai