Re: Microlighters DRINKS at the DROS North Riding

Postby Tailspin » Wed Nov 18, 2009 1:50 pm

What you say CHOP
Do we make it the 25th and another day or what you wanna do ??

Postby Duck Rogers » Thu Nov 19, 2009 4:25 pm

No, we DON'T make it the 25th.
I told you Tailie....any other day after 9 December!

Postby Tailspin » Fri Nov 20, 2009 9:53 am

Duck Rogers wrote:No, we DON'T make it the 25th.
I told you Tailie....any other day after 9 December!
Duckie

We can have Another one when you back - the 25th can be used as a planning session (^^) ($$) (^^) ($$) (^^) ($$) :mrgreen: :mrgreen: puff
Coyote

Postby Coyote » Mon Nov 23, 2009 2:20 pm

Corner house ????
Coyote
Life looks better from 2000 ft

Postby Tailspin » Mon Nov 23, 2009 2:46 pm

Are we going to have a planning session now on wednesday or not.

Duckie you are back on the 9th :?: :?:
We can make it that night if you are available :?: :?:

If not we can just have a drink or 3 on wednesday night and discuss the matter further :twisted:

Postby Dish » Mon Nov 23, 2009 3:46 pm

Chaps im Sorry - it is rather hectic at the moment and because of the indecsion re wendesday I was Lumbered into accepting a work function so i wont be abke to make wednesday - if you do wind up having a few - have a few for me !!! (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^)

Postby Big-D » Mon Nov 23, 2009 4:04 pm

Next time lets stick to original date - If you can make it cool, if not - Next time

Postby Tailspin » Tue Nov 24, 2009 3:00 pm

OK

Can we get by show of hands(or reply to this thread will also do) who will be there tomorrow night.
I am thinking that the 9th Dec is a better bet and we FIX that DATE( 9 Dec 2009) and Time and we make a big bash of things.
Duckie this go's for you too :?: :?:

Postby Dish » Tue Nov 24, 2009 3:37 pm

At the risk of becomming Cannon Fodder yet again, - agreed... next time a date will be set and if your able to make it great if not, see you next time.

sooo the 9th it is - duckie i hope you make it boet, this entitre thing changed around you !!! so the 9th December (^^) (^^) (^^)

Postby Big-D » Tue Nov 24, 2009 3:45 pm

I can't make it the 9th so make oom Duck lekker dronk (^^) Joking - Enjoy chaps and from now on dates are not negotiable puff

Postby Duck Rogers » Tue Nov 24, 2009 11:02 pm

Tailspin wrote:OK

Can we get by show of hands(or reply to this thread will also do) who will be there tomorrow night.
I am thinking that the 9th Dec is a better bet and we FIX that DATE( 9 Dec 2009) and Time and we make a big bash of things.
Duckie this go's for you too :?: :?:
Sorry Boys, can't make it the 9th. How about the 10th?
## ## ## Ok, ok, just joking! vhpy vhpy
Sanity prevails....... vhpy

Postby Tailspin » Wed Nov 25, 2009 8:08 am

Then the 9th December 2009 Dros Northriding it is then.
Whoever wants to join you are very welcome.
cross_wind

Postby cross_wind » Wed Nov 25, 2009 2:38 pm

Oh hell Dish - after reading all that you went and cancelled it! ## ## I will try and make the 09th - have you been flying? My aerie is at FAKR getting it's paperwork in order - should be ready to go to Aeroden this weekend. (-)
Cross_Wind

Challenger II LS ZU-FCP
Zenith CH 750 ZU-KICK ASS (20% Complete)

Postby Aerosan » Fri Nov 27, 2009 2:39 am

You okes are lekker deurmekaar puff So who`s doing what when :?: Im nearly back in action but need to know......

Postby Dish » Fri Nov 27, 2009 8:50 am

What part of the 9th December at the Dros Noth riding is confusing you Aerosan my friend..??

PM me if you need clarification ?? ha ha (^^) (^^) (^^)