Africa Cup Hazyview

ZS-NEL

Re: Africa Cup Hazyview

Postby ZS-NEL » Thu Sep 17, 2009 9:26 pm

OK I give up, tried many times now. :( :( :(

Pay once-off: Step 4 of 4 (2009-09-17 21:23:57)
BENEFICIARY PAYMENT FAILED
The following error(s) were found
- ENTER A VALID ACCOUNT NUMBER

Beneficiary details
Beneficiary The Pool Wizards
Beneficiary account 1969217006 - NEDBANK - RIVONIA (196905)
Description on the beneficiary statement Marius Nel
Payment details
Description on your statement Numbi T-shirts
From account ************** - CHEQUE ACCOUNT
Amount to pay R 290.00
Payment date 2009-09-17
Payment debit time Now
Notice of Payment
Beneficiary notice of payment Fax - (086) 6499222 (SA)
Beneficiary recipient Rob McFie
Payment was made by M NEL
Additional comments to Beneficiary
Beneficiary can contact me on 0834196613
My notice of payment None
dono
Thinking of flying

Postby dono » Fri Sep 18, 2009 7:57 am

Hi Marius

So i guess that means you are not getting a cap and shirt.

My suggestion is that you take along a very good sun block. No cap, so you will need it to protect your face and the thought of you with out a shirt on, is scary.

But don't worry to much about how you look, it will break all your concentration on the flying. We wouldn't want that now would we.

Remeber that " we don't drink pink drinks"

Enjoy

Dono
ZS-NEL

Postby ZS-NEL » Fri Sep 18, 2009 8:48 am

Ai Ai Ai, dear Donovan do not tell me you are also going to Numbi for the pink drinks?
xxx

Could anyone else transfer money to Rob with the above details?
weedy

Postby weedy » Fri Sep 18, 2009 9:01 am

Hi, I also had trouble, then got hold of Rob who said select "Current Account" and not "Savings Acc" its then worked fine. :?
Claude

Postby Dish » Fri Sep 18, 2009 9:19 am

I just copied and pasted what he had posted and had no problemas at all - except we dont have a fax mchine at the office (technology you know) so i coudnt send proof of payment - ROB, I have paid for 1 hat and 1 shirt boet... Xxl - shirt - cap normal
Rob McFie

Postby Rob McFie » Mon Sep 21, 2009 8:17 am

1 hat and 1 shirt boet... Xxl - shirt - cap normal[/quote]

Hi Dish,

Glad to see that you have a normal head, I would hate to see an abnormal head on your shoulders. I have herad of a largly abnormal ,somewhat normal, hardly abnormal. anyway I am sure i will find a hat that fits a normal head. vhpy
Nkwazi

Postby Nkwazi » Wed Sep 23, 2009 9:08 pm

Eish, what a day. Feels like I've just finished doing 16000 push ups. Now for stroh rum!!

Postby Big-D » Wed Sep 23, 2009 10:19 pm

You can't even do 16 push ups Brettie -Worried about you okes today, get there alright? Give us some info and enjoy your dops

caneco

Postby caneco » Thu Sep 24, 2009 6:48 pm

ok. good.now pics please.......thanks
I have a paper that says I fly, now I have to learn to do well
ZS-NEL

Postby ZS-NEL » Sun Sep 27, 2009 1:14 pm

caneco wrote:ok. good.now pics please.......thanks
I'm afraid they NOT suitable for public viewing :P :lol:

Africa Cup Hazyview

Postby John Young » Mon Sep 28, 2009 6:19 am

Hi,

Thanks for sharing Barry.

Now that route ..... :roll:

Will have to get the details over a cold one sometime. :) (^^)

John ZU-sEXY
Wart

Postby Wart » Mon Sep 28, 2009 7:22 am

Looks like you guys had an awesome weekend from the pics I received, those Big-G took and now yours. I do hope you all misbehaved (^^) (^^) (^^)
Live: UK
Nkwazi

Postby Nkwazi » Mon Sep 28, 2009 8:11 am

Yes, another excellent jaunt to the Slowveld! My liver has grown and now needs to go to University! Big G, you need to put at least two photos of Vernon Koekemoer here, I'm sure you know which ones!!
weedy

Postby weedy » Mon Sep 28, 2009 8:38 am

A big thanks to Rosy Hue for organising the event again, and to all that pitched up to make the event (^^)
Photo002small.jpg
Wiating for the comp to start
Claude
Gaylord Focker

Postby Gaylord Focker » Mon Sep 28, 2009 8:46 am

A BIG Shout to all involved and who made it all happen

I second that where,s VERNON KOEKEMOER

Thanks to all
Wild Chicks,Cold beer,KY Jelly and Gt450 Nothing else required!!!!!!!!!
THE FORCE IS STRONG ON THE DARK SIDE