THE MICROLAND THREAD..."Home of the Tailwinds"

Bateleur

Re: THE MICROLAND THREAD..."Home of the Tailwinds"

Postby Bateleur » Mon Sep 16, 2013 2:59 pm

When you leave home at 04:45 and get back at 21:00 from Microland, for some or other reason the wife does not like it. ## ## ## Eish, no, I think we overdid it a bit on Saturday, BUT WHAT A JOL!!! HE HE !!! Mervin, maar jy kan dop ne!!! Nie te praat van Paulus nie!!!! (^^) (^^) (^^)
I bought lots of flowers for Monique on Sunday. All sorted! xxx
Stef Oosthuizen
Step it up a notch!!
ZU DBP

Postby Bundy » Mon Sep 16, 2013 3:22 pm

mulderpm wrote:Ja, Mr. Bundy.... That broad G-String of yours has an all mighty big buckle in the front. :lol: Or is it just because you enjoyed the flight so much?. (!!)
Amazing what the body can absorb... :lol: Ek het n slang in die bos verloor!.... :lol:

Stef I was just about to send you a good Divorce Attorney's no....
## Bunch of thugs... :roll: (^^)

Postby nicow » Mon Sep 16, 2013 3:50 pm

Bundy wrote:
mulderpm wrote:Ja, Mr. Bundy.... That broad G-String of yours has an all mighty big buckle in the front. :lol: Or is it just because you enjoyed the flight so much?. (!!)
Amazing what the body can absorb... :lol: Ek het n slang in die bos verloor!.... :lol:

Stef I was just about to send you a good Divorce Attorney's no....
## Bunch of thugs... :roll: (^^)
Connie het 'n slang in sy garage gekry...laat mens wonder...
nico@limpopoflightschool.co.za

Postby Bundy » Mon Sep 16, 2013 3:56 pm

:lol:

Postby mulderpm » Mon Sep 16, 2013 5:25 pm

Stefanus, it took you until now to be allowed back onto the computer and talk about flying again....Monique must have been livered. As you know D is in Cradock...so I only had to contend with the hammers in my head. My cheeks and stomach muscles are still paining from all the laughing. Merv's and Dawids naughty boy stories :lol: :lol: The Battle of Britain...eish eish. And to think we were talking about a flight to Rand on Sunday morning....must have been (**) not even Monday morning.

What an awesome bunch of guys and girls...Tailwinds rock the best. (^^) (^^)
Robbie Shaw

Postby Robbie Shaw » Mon Sep 16, 2013 7:00 pm

mulderpm wrote:Stefanus, it took you until now to be allowed back onto the computer and talk about flying again....Monique must have been livered. As you know D is in Cradock...so I only had to contend with the hammers in my head. My cheeks and stomach muscles are still paining from all the laughing. Merv's and Dawids naughty boy stories :lol: :lol: The Battle of Britain...eish eish. And to think we were talking about a flight to Rand on Sunday morning....must have been (**) not even Monday morning.

We rock as a group... :lol: ##
Robbie Shaw. (Rhodie)
Zero seven 2 5 six zero 2 six two seven
ZU-BJU. (Love Machine)
Airmanship No 1
Robbie Shaw

Postby Robbie Shaw » Mon Sep 16, 2013 7:02 pm

mulderpm wrote:Stefanus, it took you until now to be allowed back onto the computer and talk about flying again....Monique must have been livered. As you know D is in Cradock...so I only had to contend with the hammers in my head. My cheeks and stomach muscles are still paining from all the laughing. Merv's and Dawids naughty boy stories :lol: :lol: The Battle of Britain...eish eish. And to think we were talking about a flight to Rand on Sunday morning....must have been (**) not even Monday morning.

We should call it the " The Rocking Tailwinds" :lol: ## (^^)
Robbie Shaw. (Rhodie)
ZU-BJU. (Love Machine)
Airmanship No 1

Postby Bundy » Tue Sep 17, 2013 6:12 am

You groupies wanna start a fanclub too? :lol:

Really hope the weather improves for the boyz headed to Numbi! :roll:

Holding thumbs for you chaps. (-)

Postby mulderpm » Tue Sep 17, 2013 7:24 am

Bundy wrote:You groupies wanna start a fanclub too? :lol:

Really hope the weather improves for the boyz headed to Numbi! :roll:

Holding thumbs for you chaps. (-)
Looks like plan B or even C at the moment.

Postby Bundy » Wed Sep 18, 2013 11:15 am

Looks like the trailers will get a run this weekend.... :(

Still holding thumbs for you boys. (-)
Robbie Shaw

Postby Robbie Shaw » Wed Sep 18, 2013 1:30 pm

NickSwardt wrote:Have already ordered the cake, and there is a small surprise for all the Tailwinds vhpy

I was hoping to do a flip over the dam on Saturday, need to take some photos of some of the jetties we installed there :shock: apparently all is not well! ##

I know there is a runway just east of the N4 toll gate, are we allowed to land there, it doesn't look in bad shape at all, maybe invade some one there :lol:

En dan gaan ons braai (^^)

Happy birthday ... for today my mate ... many more ## ## (^^) :lol:
Robbie Shaw. (Rhodie)
ZU-BJU. (Love Machine)
Airmanship No 1
D2O

Postby D2O » Wed Sep 18, 2013 5:30 pm

I believe I Share a birthday with someone today.
Happy birthday Nick!
Plane-less
NickSwardt

Postby NickSwardt » Wed Sep 18, 2013 10:00 pm

Same to you Noel!!
Hope it was a great day!!
Thanks for the happy wishes!

I'm stating to wonder if we are a flying club with a drinking problem or a drinking club with a flying problem? (^^)

Postby Bundy » Thu Sep 19, 2013 5:21 am

NickSwardt wrote: I'm stating to wonder if we are a flying club with a drinking problem or a drinking club with a flying problem? (^^)
All of the above....depends what time you left on Sat? :lol:

Some of these okes need governers installed..... ## :lol:

Postby Bundy » Thu Sep 19, 2013 7:41 am

To the Numbi Boys...please be safe. (-)

The weather is against you this weekend, the call is yours, but please be careful. (-)

Better to arrive on four wheels.... than three in a heap. :roll:

Have fun and look after yourselves. (^^)

Safety first. (^^)

Wish I was going with you guys... (!!) :)

Enjoy! (^^)