THE MICROLAND THREAD..."Home of the Tailwinds"

Conrad

Re: THE MICROLAND THREAD..."Home of the Tailwinds"

Postby Conrad » Fri Sep 13, 2013 9:41 am

Ek ook,
Sal sommer vroeg daar wees. Kamera en al.

Postby mulderpm » Fri Sep 13, 2013 9:54 am

Robbie Shaw wrote:Steph...... Thanks for the kind words..... (^^) :lol: 8) :wink: But really the congrats must go to Alan for originally posting the well supported thread .... ## ## ## (^^) (^^) (^^) puff (^^) (!!) (**) ($$) (**)

With regards to the 100th celebrations ..... ## ## ## ## I do agree the flight must happen, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: it is a huge achievement.. ## ## ## ## (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (-)
With regards to the 100th page celebration ....it a no no .... Allow me to elaborate xxx ^ (!!)
Can you just picture all the aviators that posted the 100th thread went for a naked flight ($$) there would be too many bare ass in the air :lol: :lol: :roll: :cry: :oops: ($$) ($$) ($$) (**) . I don't know about you ## ($$) but our aim is (!!) (!!) to keep our skies as clean as best we can...... (**) ## ## ## ##
Mr. Shaw you use more smilies than words. (^^) ^ Your posting looks like a circus.

Postby mulderpm » Fri Sep 13, 2013 10:03 am

BATELEUR wrote:I am so excited about all the celebrations, ek kom sommer self KAALGAT braai toe! Kaalgat en knackered. (^^)
Sien julle more.
100% Stefanus...het jy geweet, die punt in "more." was die 100 ste woord wat jy op Microlighters gepost het. So jy qualify ook vir KAALGAT more.
ME 109

Postby ME 109 » Fri Sep 13, 2013 11:42 am

Seems like i'll be missing out on great fun tomorrow.... Numbi is around the corner though. Have some catching up to do :) Enjoy the braai! (^^)
Andries Kruger
ZU-CSZ Aquilla 582 (Bumble bee)
Robbie Shaw

Postby Robbie Shaw » Fri Sep 13, 2013 1:11 pm

mulderpm wrote:
Robbie Shaw wrote:Steph...... Thanks for the kind words..... (^^) :lol: 8) :wink: But really the congrats must go to Alan for originally posting the well supported thread .... ## ## ## (^^) (^^) (^^) puff (^^) (!!) (**) ($$) (**)

With regards to the 100th celebrations ..... ## ## ## ## I do agree the flight must happen, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: it is a huge achievement.. ## ## ## ## (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (-)
With regards to the 100th page celebration ....it a no no .... Allow me to elaborate xxx ^ (!!)
Can you just picture all the aviators that posted the 100th thread went for a naked flight ($$) there would be too many bare ass in the air :lol: :lol: :roll: :cry: :oops: ($$) ($$) ($$) (**) . I don't know about you ## ($$) but our aim is (!!) (!!) to keep our skies as clean as best we can...... (**) ## ## ## ##
Mr. Shaw you use more smilies than words. (^^) ^ Your posting looks like a circus.
Interesting comment ..... ($$) ($$) ($$) ($$) :lol:
Robbie Shaw. (Rhodie)
Zero seven 2 5 six zero 2 six two seven
ZU-BJU. (Love Machine)
Airmanship No 1
NickSwardt

Postby NickSwardt » Fri Sep 13, 2013 5:35 pm

Spoke to len, he is happy if we land there tomorrow!
So was thinking of flying to the dam take pics of my jetties and then landing at his place!
Who want to join?

Postby Bundy » Sat Sep 14, 2013 5:37 am

Ons gaan nou braai......NOU! (^^)

Postby mulderpm » Sun Sep 15, 2013 1:10 pm

Bundy did it s016 ...photo's will follow. :shock:

Great braai. (^^)
Robbie Shaw

Postby Robbie Shaw » Sun Sep 15, 2013 3:34 pm

Well done Alan ..... We wait the pic's
Robbie Shaw. (Rhodie)
ZU-BJU. (Love Machine)
Airmanship No 1

Postby Bundy » Sun Sep 15, 2013 4:20 pm

ggjgjhg.jpg
Robbie Shaw

Postby Robbie Shaw » Sun Sep 15, 2013 5:24 pm

Bundy wrote:
ggjgjhg.jpg

Alan, Alan, Alan, Alan,

Well done mate .... I have only 2 comments ....you should know they are going to come in 1000's so fasten you seat belt...this ride is about to start.. :lol: :lol:

1) You need some sun on them legs Boet....
2) Why was the picture taken so far away from the club house?

At TailWinds we are proud of you..... (^^) ## ## (!!)
Robbie Shaw. (Rhodie)
ZU-BJU. (Love Machine)
Airmanship No 1

Postby Bundy » Mon Sep 16, 2013 5:36 am

Thanks for a great Club Braai guys, hell we even got a R44 there for a bit of a change. (^^)

Happy B day Nick for Wednesday. (^^)

There is still a lot of space left for the 5th Oct "Episode 5". Please book on the relavant thread under Flying Talk. vhpy

Flying naked....just plain wierd! :lol:

Lot's of Fun though!....I believe the B Day boy is next??.....and I think Stef must bring his logbooks for "inspection"! :twisted: ##

Postby nicow » Mon Sep 16, 2013 7:20 am

Bundy wrote:
ggjgjhg.jpg
=D* =D* =D* =D* =D* =D* =D*
nico@limpopoflightschool.co.za

Postby mulderpm » Mon Sep 16, 2013 7:53 am

Ja, Mr. Bundy....now you are looking for company? That broad G-String of yours has an all mighty big buckle in the front. :lol: Or is it just because you enjoyed the flight so much?. (!!)

Great braai...this is becoming the norm now...the GEES is definitly back with avengance. Three of us,....I won't mention names,....only left at 8 PM. The fridge is empty ## ## .And on Sunday I had organised to do the spring top dressing of my lawn and flower beds....not dumped in my driveway....I had to go and fetch it with my trailer...luckily I had help.....dit was seer ## ##

Numbi flyers....Look at Windguru for this Friday and the weekend ## ##

Postby mulderpm » Mon Sep 16, 2013 2:41 pm

Our flight to a private strip just North East of The Rose (N4 Engen)
IMG_0110.JPG