THE MICROLAND THREAD..."Home of the Tailwinds"

Re: THE MICROLAND THREAD..."Home of the Tailwinds"

Postby Blue Max » Wed Sep 11, 2013 7:43 pm

:shock:
Sorry gents, cant make it on Sat.
Bundy I got no idea if you were given the brandy I bought for the fridge. About three weeks ago.????
Plse let me know.
Tx.
We have lovely flying weather here at Marble Hall district. ( no lamp poles along the runway)!
Robbie Shaw

Postby Robbie Shaw » Wed Sep 11, 2013 8:11 pm

BATELEUR wrote:Congratulations to Robbie who has just posted the 100th posing under this thread. I think that deserves a STRAF DOP on Saturday!! (^^)
Talking of 100's, is it not warm enough for Bundy to do his 100 hour naked flight this Saturday????? ##
Steph...... Thanks for the kind words..... (^^) But really the congrats must go to Alan for originally posting the well supported thread .... ## ## ## (^^) (^^) (^^) puff

With regards to the 100th celebrations ..... ## ## I do agree the flight must happen, :lol: :lol: it is a huge achievement.. ## ## (^^) (^^) (-)
With regards to the 100th page celebration ....it a no no .... Allow me to elaborate
Can you just picture all the aviators that posted the 100th thread went for a naked flight there would be too many bare ass in the air :lol: :lol: :roll: :cry: :oops: ($$) ($$) ($$) (**) . I don't know about you but our aim is to keep our skies as clean as best we can...... (**) ## ##
Robbie Shaw. (Rhodie)
Zero seven 2 5 six zero 2 six two seven
ZU-BJU. (Love Machine)
Airmanship No 1
Robbie Shaw

Postby Robbie Shaw » Wed Sep 11, 2013 8:16 pm

mulderpm wrote:For the Badge/Logo I just wish there were more ideas.

We came up with the following concepts in Feb...but whatever takes the vote, will be good with us.
Paul well Done the general idea is there, the reason I say that is because your ideas represent who we are using a picture.... Many be more ideas around the meaning of Tailwinds.... Will be forth coming on Saturday at the braai.... (^^) (^^) ## ## puff
Robbie Shaw. (Rhodie)
ZU-BJU. (Love Machine)
Airmanship No 1
Robbie Shaw

Postby Robbie Shaw » Wed Sep 11, 2013 8:19 pm

nicow wrote:Vote on your logo,I can print it as a bumper sticker...
Nico ...... That s a great idea... "Birds of a feather &$@#*+%]{} together".
Robbie Shaw. (Rhodie)
ZU-BJU. (Love Machine)
Airmanship No 1
Robbie Shaw

Postby Robbie Shaw » Wed Sep 11, 2013 8:21 pm

Bundy wrote:
Tribal Croc wrote:
BATELEUR wrote: Talking of 100's, is it not warm enough for Bundy to do his 100 hour naked flight this Saturday????? ##
No No No

Seeing that he is the MISASA PRO ## ## I think we must wait a bit and he can do it at Tedderfield 2014 ## ## ## ##

Think of all the good "pube licity" ag I mean publicity it will be for MISASA :lol:
I'm sure our usual critics who call us thugs will love that "display"... :lol:
mulderpm wrote: I vote Bundy AND Robbie fly naked together...on Saturday...
Uhm....let me think.....uhm.... NO!!!!...not on Sat....not next week...... NOT EVER! No offence Rhodie.... :lol:

Not promising nuttin! ^
Alan ,,,,,,, no worries,,,,, No offense taken,,,,,, just buy me a (^^) that's all...
Robbie Shaw. (Rhodie)
ZU-BJU. (Love Machine)
Airmanship No 1
Robbie Shaw

Postby Robbie Shaw » Wed Sep 11, 2013 8:26 pm

Blue Max wrote::shock:
Sorry gents, cant make it on Sat.
Bundy I got no idea if you were given the brandy I bought for the fridge. About three weeks ago.????
Plse let me know.
Tx.
We have lovely flying weather here at Marble Hall district. ( no lamp poles along the runway)!

From the boys and girls under the grass roof we are going to miss you..... Please make it next month it's has been to long when last we enjoyed your company.... And Paul is happy to drive you home.... Where ever that maybe... :lol: :lol: :lol: (-) puff puff
Robbie Shaw. (Rhodie)
ZU-BJU. (Love Machine)
Airmanship No 1

Postby mulderpm » Thu Sep 12, 2013 9:45 am

Blue Max wrote:Bundy I got no idea if you were given the brandy I bought for the fridge. About three weeks ago.????
Plse let me know.
Tx.
Brandy gekry Oom Paula. Is ook alweer opgedrink en vervang. Jammer jy kan dit nie maak nie.

Postby nicow » Thu Sep 12, 2013 10:18 am

Brandy gekry Oom Paula. Is ook alweer opgedrink en vervang. Jammer jy kan dit nie maak nie.[/quote]

## ## ## (**)
nico@limpopoflightschool.co.za
bobthebuilder

Postby bobthebuilder » Thu Sep 12, 2013 12:36 pm

I know there is a runway just east of the N4 toll gate, are we allowed to land there, it doesn't look in bad shape at all, maybe invade some one there
Isn't that field called .... "The Rose"?
Byron Kirkland

Postby mulderpm » Thu Sep 12, 2013 5:27 pm

Ok, 100 postings on this thread....100 postings by Robbie.....& 100 hrs flying by Bundy ....some of us are going to be naked and nakkerd on Saturday.

Postby Bundy » Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:07 pm

mulderpm wrote:Ok, 100 postings on this thread....100 postings by Robbie.....& 100 hrs flying by Bundy ....some of us are going to be naked and nakkerd on Saturday.
Haai SIES!....you forgot Nick's B day too!! ^ (^^)

Postby mulderpm » Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:16 am

Bundy wrote:
mulderpm wrote:Ok, 100 postings on this thread....100 postings by Robbie.....& 100 hrs flying by Bundy ....some of us are going to be naked and nakkerd on Saturday.
Haai SIES!....you forgot Nick's B day too!! ^ (^^)
Nick is not 100...I hope. vhpy
NickSwardt

Postby NickSwardt » Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:53 am

Luckily no :!: :!: :lol:

So i'll just get nakkerd :lol:

Postby mulderpm » Fri Sep 13, 2013 9:03 am

NickSwardt wrote:Luckily no :!: :!: :lol:

So i'll just get nakkerd :lol:
Oom Nick....ons sal maar net jou Koek eet :lol: Johannes sê hy sal die kruiwa by die lapa loss. ## ## Hoop jou boot is groot genoeg ^

Tomorrow am looking good.
windguru.jpg
Bateleur

Postby Bateleur » Fri Sep 13, 2013 9:16 am

I am so excited about all the celebrations, ek kom sommer self KAALGAT braai toe! Kaalgat en knackered. (^^)
Sien julle more.
Stef Oosthuizen
Step it up a notch!!
ZU DBP