sEXY is going to the USA

Postby John Young » Mon Feb 07, 2011 7:00 am

Hi,

Yes - that's correct - sEXY is going to the USA. vhpy

More specifically - Jacksonville Florida (the sunny state). !!!!

Visa interview 22 March and we will be given our Green cards when we touch down at Atlanta in the USA.

I have an offer on the house at our asking price - will know today if the purchaser has enough "substance" - shouldn't be a problem from what I can see.

Employers have known for some time and they are comfortable.

Should be gone on May / June.

AndyG is assisting with the shipping arrangements.

Thank goodness for Microlighters - I will be able to keep an eye on John the K@K Nav and Stirrer whilst most of you are asleep. vhpy

John ZU-sEXY soon to become N????

Re: sEXY is going to the USA

Postby AndyG » Mon Feb 07, 2011 7:48 am

Eeeeeeissshhhhhh,

The braai meester will be no longer at Lightflight.

One favour please John, take the flies with you vhpy vhpy

Postby Tailspin » Mon Feb 07, 2011 8:54 am

Aw No

There go's our Drinking for free in Dealers Pub :shock: :shock:

Strongs John - Wishing you all the Best.

Postby RV4ker (RIP) » Mon Feb 07, 2011 8:59 am

Congrats.
If I may ask. WHY? Gatvol or new opportunities. Just interested...

Jacksonville is lekka. Spent some time there in the 90's. puff
skybound®

Postby skybound® » Mon Feb 07, 2011 9:17 am

Now going to have to go a fookin long way to come have a drink with your John.

Postby Duck Rogers » Mon Feb 07, 2011 2:28 pm

So it's finally happening? Congratulations old fart!
Is that k@k with the Missus' application now sorted? (stepmother issue)
I'll see you before you go and I'm due in the US again next year. Will definitely see you over there!

Postby nicow » Mon Feb 07, 2011 2:55 pm

You must do your last braai here,in the US you just BBQ(not with meat-but patties).
vliegskool@hotmail.com
ZU-AWA
ZU-DMM
ZU-AJO
ZU-AWF
ZU-BAI
ZS-WOR
ZU-TCT
ZU-DOD
ZU-CIE
ZU-BIW
Africa

Postby Africa » Mon Feb 07, 2011 4:07 pm

Come on John, i will be here waiting for you. We braai steaks, eat billas and watch rugby while kids play in the yard safely....LOL looking forward to drinking a beer with you when you get here. jamie

Postby Tumbleweed » Mon Feb 07, 2011 5:06 pm

Wait till their Marine Conservation checks how you can deplenish a month's prawn quota in one braai sitting and they'll hotlist you along with the Taliban. :lol:
Africa

Postby Africa » Mon Feb 07, 2011 5:48 pm

Tumbleweed wrote:Wait till their Marine Conservation checks how you can deplenish a month's prawn quota in one braai sitting and they'll hotlist you along with the Taliban. :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby John Boucher » Mon Feb 07, 2011 9:17 pm

Well old pal... at least we'll be able to whoooooo haaaaaaa in the weee hours of the morning!

I sincerely hope that you are happy there and that you achieve the success and dreams you strive for.

It now seems I'll have to come over to the USA to share a "barbeque par excel lance" with you.....
skybound®

Postby skybound® » Mon Feb 07, 2011 11:56 pm

nicow wrote:You must do your last braai here,in the US you just BBQ(not with meat-but patties).
Spelling mistake? Should have been meat-butt :lol:

sEXY is going to the USA

Postby John Young » Tue Feb 08, 2011 6:30 am

Hi Guys,

Thanks for the wishes. Jislike, but my buddies can chirp. :oops:

AndyG - I only ever borrowed the "braai meester" title from you - you are the original. !!!!

Tailspin - we got to do a free beer for you before I go. vhpy

RV Fokkership - a BBBBig GGG factor (not the GT450 agent) and not for commenting here. :oops:

Quack-Mate - who is the ol' fart - I am young enough to be your young son. Lekker - let's meet here again and over there as well.

Africa - we have "gotta" date mate. !!!!

Tumbleweed ou maat - AndyG and I are going to do some serious marine conservation damage on the braai this coming weekend. :oops:

Skybound - we are going to PE to say cheers to Lynn's family - we can have a skop, dop en tjop then. :idea:

Thanks guys as well for the PM's and wishes. !!!!

John soon ex-sEXY and N????

Postby John Young » Tue Feb 08, 2011 6:36 am

John Boucher wrote:Well old pal... at least we'll be able to whoooooo haaaaaaa in the weee hours of the morning!

It now seems I'll have to come over to the USA to share a "barbeque par excel lance" with you.....
John The K@K Nav & Stirrer,

Your reputation has preceded you. You are the "kinda" guy that my mother warned me about. vhpy

I am sure that we will bump into each other during the wee hours of the morning. Look forward to it. !!!!

John N????

Postby John Boucher » Tue Feb 08, 2011 7:05 am

Sir sEXY your royal highness your honour.... ($$) ($$) ($$)
Your reputation has preceded you. You are the "kinda" guy that my mother warned me about. :lol:
Thank you for the compliment! vhpy