- Top Gun
Re: A pilot in need!
R2K done -- chin up mate
- Graham Mac
- Survived second engine out
Rafiek
Donation made.
All the best with the Missus and your employment situation.
All I say is "But there for the grace of God go I"
Take care Boet.
Waiting for you to visit us at Panorama sometime.
Graham Mac
Donation made.
All the best with the Missus and your employment situation.
All I say is "But there for the grace of God go I"
Take care Boet.
Waiting for you to visit us at Panorama sometime.
Graham Mac
Flight...a dream of mankind,inspired through the ages by the beauty and grace
of a soaring bird
- Dish
Strongs Radio Rafiek..... hope your lady is sorted soon and your back on track asap.....
Pay it forward bru... small gift,,, hope it helps...
- Robbie Shaw
- The sky is all mine
Rafiek,
Hope your wife recovers soon,,, eft today .... pay it forward .... Trusting it helps on your families road to recovery....
Robbie Shaw (Rhodie)
ZU-BJU
Hope your wife recovers soon,,, eft today .... pay it forward .... Trusting it helps on your families road to recovery....
Robbie Shaw (Rhodie)
ZU-BJU
Robbie Shaw. (Rhodie)
Zero seven 2 5 six zero 2 six two seven
ZU-BJU. (Love Machine)
Airmanship No 1
Zero seven 2 5 six zero 2 six two seven
ZU-BJU. (Love Machine)
Airmanship No 1
- Madman
Dear Friends
It is easier writing this letter this evening as it was writing our original letter.
It is not easy to ask others for help as these things called pride, judgment & disappointment often stops us from reaching out, especially when so many doors have been shut, you get to a point where you believe that this is the end, you get so discouraged that you do not notice that a window had been opened. That evening the open window had to be pointed out to us and we are extremely grateful for the suggestion made, which was for us to try the route we took (God often sends us messengers in many forms) and he chose Martin that evening. Through his suggestion, we are able to see the light at the end of the tunnel and can be sure that it’s not a freight train, so Thank You!!
The only difficulty we have now is finding the correct words to describe our utmost gratitude to each and every one for their donations made. Saying that a weight has been lifted is an understatement. You have touched our lives with your generosity and know what we will be sure to pay it forward. Thank You to each and every one who has made a contribution to helping us out of our difficult situation, your help is much appreciated and will never be forgotten.
Rafiek & Rozanne
It is easier writing this letter this evening as it was writing our original letter.
It is not easy to ask others for help as these things called pride, judgment & disappointment often stops us from reaching out, especially when so many doors have been shut, you get to a point where you believe that this is the end, you get so discouraged that you do not notice that a window had been opened. That evening the open window had to be pointed out to us and we are extremely grateful for the suggestion made, which was for us to try the route we took (God often sends us messengers in many forms) and he chose Martin that evening. Through his suggestion, we are able to see the light at the end of the tunnel and can be sure that it’s not a freight train, so Thank You!!
The only difficulty we have now is finding the correct words to describe our utmost gratitude to each and every one for their donations made. Saying that a weight has been lifted is an understatement. You have touched our lives with your generosity and know what we will be sure to pay it forward. Thank You to each and every one who has made a contribution to helping us out of our difficult situation, your help is much appreciated and will never be forgotten.
Rafiek & Rozanne
- Blue Max
- Location: Elands River Bush and Quad Camp. Loskop Valey S25 01 55.70 E029 08 02.35
Hi Rafiek,
In my lewe het al die suksesse deur moeilike paaie vooraf gegaan..Maybe is hierdie net die laaste bult wat jy moet op.!!!
Ek kan nie van Nam af oorgeplaas kry nie, maar Debbs het n paar dollars inbetaal.
Groetnis en sterkte vir julle..
Small donation made. Like one of the previous post said, “If you can afford to lend you can afford to give” No need to repay. Best off Luck.
Put all your faith in and trust in God
Louwrens
ZU-TCT (Cobra)
FAWA (Warmbad)
ZU-TCT (Cobra)
FAWA (Warmbad)
Sorry to hear about your predicament Rafiek. Small donation made. Definitly no need to pay back ever.
Hope the operation was a success and Rozanne is recovering well. Please let us know how things are progressing.
Hope to see you at the fly and braai at Microland this weekend?
Hope the operation was a success and Rozanne is recovering well. Please let us know how things are progressing.
Hope to see you at the fly and braai at Microland this weekend?